July Bella Box

Sponsored


As with the June’s Bella Box, July’s Bella box is equally awesome!


Can you spot some of the high-end brands?

First we had SKII samples! WOW! I am always thinking of SKII works. Now it’s the best time for me to try out before investing in any!

My favourite sample! Jimmy Choo’s perfume! This has by far been the MOST AWESOME perfume sample ever! This miniature is cute, elegant and smells really good! I can’t wait to try it!

My sister is raving about this nose pack that can help to remove blackheads. I’m so glad I had it in my bella box! Can’t wait to give it a try.

Lastly, other random samples in the box. Btw, that is not a lipstick, that’s a pen. :p

Don’t forget to check out Bella Box here.

Have something to say?

