Zalora’s Party!

Hello lovelies, notice my new blog layout? A new theme, new look that signifies a new beginning! The Secret says if you wish for something, your actions cannot contradict what you ask for. Act as if you have received it. This new theme was put together mainly because of what I wanted my blog to be. (And oh yes, I’ve been reading The Secret recently! =p)

Last weekend, exactly after my practicum ended, I was invited to Zouk to attend Zalora’s event. I had a plus one and so I invited my sister along! This is amazing! I had asked for events to attend after my practicum and my wish is the universe’s command! lol.

This was our first time to Zouk. Quite a frog in a well hor? But this will probably be my first and the last time. I do not feel comfortable in clubs.

The fashion show started one hour later and by then I was famished! I hadn’t had my dinner just to make sure I was on time. Zzz. And I had finished my Vodka before the event commences. I was so tired from standing because there wasn’t any seat around. How great.


Anw, just a little background on Zalora.

Zalora is a one stop destination for fashion and footwear. Bringing you a Singaporean lens on global trends, they source the best that Singapore fashion has to offer as well as all your favourite international designers.

They are constantly adding fabulous new styles and a host of trend tips and fashion advice, allowing you to shop with confidence.

At ZALORA they believe your shopping experience should be easy and fun. They have a great team of local customer service consultants (located in their Singapore office) and free express shipping for all your purchases.

At Zalora, you will be able to find big international brands such as Marlene Birger, Guess, Timberland and Geox and more, as well as exclusive fashion labels such as Apepazza, Latitude Femme or Beverly Feldman, which are often hard to find in the shops.

So yup, head over to zalora.sg today!


Here’s my LOTD! It’s been really really long since l last put on any eye makeup.

Products used:
Laneige Soothing Cushion BB cream
K palette Eyebrow Liquid
Dolly Wink Eyebrow Mascara
Heroine Make Mascara
Za Cheeks Groovy Blusher
Peripera Lipstick in Holy Pink

 

Have something to say?

