August Bella Box – I love Singapore

Sponsored

August’s bella box came in a little tote bag! A very useful and convenient bag in my opinion.

August’s bella box wasn’t to my expectation. I was expecting Benefit or Anna Sui’s product in this bag when I read some of the reviews online. But sadly, I’ve none in my bag. Well, I guess this is the thing about buying bella box. It is always a SURPRISE.

Facial Fresh Treatment Mask
This mask delivers whitening results in a serum saturated Mask.

Enavose Probiotics Exfoliance Gommace
A gentle and effective way to exfoliate your skin. Formulated with Bacillus Ferment, a mild enzyme with resurfacing acting that thoroughly removes dead skin without causing undue stress to skin.

China Glaze Nail Polish

Skin79 Diamond The Prestige Beblish Balm (One of my favourite BB cream)

Loreal Youth Code Boosting Essence  (I’ve used this before and really love it! )
With just one drop, your skin becomes smoother and softer instantly. Your skin is also able to better absorb the active ingredients in your skincare regime. In a week, your skin texture will improve. In a month, your skin will be rejuvenated, youthful and radiant. Tip: Use before your facial mask to get better results.

Clio Smudgeproof brush liner kill slim
Clip gives you the sleekest eyeliner imaginable. Beginners will appreciate the built-in precision of its super slim (0.05mm) and ultra soft brush.

I did the following tests with this liner:

As promised, this liner is smudge proof.

I used my facial oil on my nose for this test. And the liner got rubbed off. Not oil-proof.

This liner is also not water proof.

Overall, there are hits and misses in this month’s bella box. I’m hopping for a better September box! : D

Get your own Bella Box at bellabox.sg

6 thoughts on “August Bella Box – I love Singapore

  1. Heys! I agree that Heroine makes great eyeliners, just bought one myself =D Great bellabox review btw, I got stuff similar to you and although I did get the Benefit Porefessional, I wish I got the BBcream and eyeliner you got. Haha, I’m bbcream obsessed at the moment! Is that bb cream good?

Have something to say?

