L’oreal Infallible Eyeshadow look

I took the following eye makeup pictures after a long day out. Hence, the makeup is a little bit greasy. But nonetheless, the eyeshadow did lasted the whole day! I was using  L’oreal Infallible Eyeshadow in Hourglass Beige and Flashback Silver. I really love how sparkly these shadow are and they are also a breeze to apply. They are pigmented and long lasting! Love them. Prior to application, I used Urban Decay Eye Primer for a lasting finish.

I’ve been using Heroine Make Mascara ever since I was introduced to them. And yes, I’m a convert!! I love how long and curl my lashes seem using this Mascara. And two coats is enough for a finish like this.
I am using Clio Gelpresso Liner on my waterline and smudge it for a subtle effect. I like how it lasted long enough without me looking like Kai Kai and Jia Jia (the pandas that just arrived in Singapore). :p

I am also using K palette’s Black Liner and eyebrow liner. Noticed how I drew the line at the end, mimicking fluttering lashes so that when I open my eyes, my lases will be more fluttering.

That’s about all! ^-^

PS: I have so many posts to clear!! So stay tune! ^-^

Have something to say?

