A pampering night at Naumi Hotel with GlamoGirl!


Was invited to Glamogirl.com PJ party at Naumi Hotel!

Glamogirl.com is a website that carries beauty brands such as Dirty Works (skincare) and Exposed (professional nail lacquer). Their aim is to show you the best of her beauty treasures to help uncover the rock star in you! I’m so intrigued by their party’s decoration that I immediately went home to check out their site. And boy, do I love it! Their site is clean, chic and easy to use. It makes shopping there easier.

As I spoke to them, I found out that they do not have many brands under them yet as they want to make sure they really love the brand and their products before bringing them in. Speak about quality control! You should go check out the site!


I was told to change into their PJ and comfortable furry slippers which we were allowed to bring home thereafter. So I am in their oversized shirt and feeling like as if I’m on holiday! lol!


We were introduced to Dirty Work’s Wet Work products that includes a range of skin care and bath products from scrubs to washes and even a face mask!
Don’t you think the illustration on the products look really pretty? I’m sure they win points on just the packaging. It would be a luxury to use these products after a long day at work or school.

Best of all? I would like to think that their products are pretty affordable! I’m quite surprised! Maybe after I’m done with TBS’s scrub, I would want to try out Dirty Works!

All of a lather Body Wash [with lemograss extract] – $8.90 (200ml)
Buff your Stuff Scrub [With sweet Almond Oil, Shea Butter and Vit E]– $11.90 (200ml) *My choice
Glow Girl Buttery Salt Scrub [With Sea Salt and Peach Kernel Granules] – $15.90 (300ml)
Wake Up Call Face Wash [Moisturizing, rich in Vit E and radiance boosting]– $11.90 (150ml)
Pore-fect Face Scrub [Revitalize dull and tired skin with fruits extracts]– $15.90 (125ml)
Belle of the Ball Face Mask [for smoother, brighter and more radiant skin. Also contains clearing properties and detoxifying ingredients]– $19.90 (100ml) *My choice 


Also, not forgetting their Gently Does It Facial Wipes that can remove makeup and other impurities effectively. Retailing at $8.90/25wipes


Everybody testing out the products. And me? I’m multi-tasking. LOL. I am caught having food while testing the products. 😡


Caught everyone’s lovely smiles!


A group shot of the bloggers that I were with that night. So many beautiful ladies!


And then, we were introduced to Dirty Works’ Dry Works that includes their moisturizers to complete the pampering. Treat your skin to a variety of creams, butters and lotions.

Youth Sexy Thing Day Cream [Pea Extract, Passion Flower Oil and Avocado Oil] – $18.90 (50ml)
Supreme Cream Body Butter [Shea Butter and Sweet Almond Oil]- $15.90 (300ml) *My choice
Coconut Caress Body Butter [lightly fragranced with coconut oil] – $15.90 (300ml)
Bling It On! Shimmer Lotion [gives skin a radiant glow] – $19.90 (200ml) *Bloggers’ Favourite
Bare Necessity Body Lotion [Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter and vitamin] -$11.90 (300ml) *My choice 
Rumpy Plumpy Lip Plumper – $14.90 (8ml)
You Soft Touch Hand Cream [Moisturizing Cocoa Butter and Jojoba Oil]- $8.90 (100ml) *My choice 


Patricia and Me on their decorated bed! Cannot resist taking a photo!


Wah..if only I could sleep there for a night. lol. It’s so relaxing. I ish can fall asleep too!


We were also treated to Manicures!!

The products they were using were from Exposed.
Exposed is free of Toxic – no formaldehyde, toluene and dibutyl phthalate. It does not smells badly and it’s good for people who is constantly doing their nails!

Exposed‘s professional lacquers are of the highest standard of quality, at the best possible price!


Look who’s the pretty girl over there? It’s Ju Ann from Myfatpocket!


Check out Patricia’s lovely nail colours.


And this is mine in Aruba #51 I believe.

I really love the polish. It is easy to apply and it lasted for 1 and a half weeks before any slight chipping can be seen!
This is retailing at $12 for 15ml.

Thank you GlamoGirl.com for such a pampering and relaxing night! ^^

For more products information, check out Glamogirl.com today. GlamoGirl’s products are also available at selected Sasa outlets.

And of course, as my readers, here’s a special promo for you.

Simply key in the code “iloveglamogirl” after checking out to receive 20% discount off ALL products. This exclusive promo is valid till 31st December 2012.

2 thoughts on “A pampering night at Naumi Hotel with GlamoGirl!

Have something to say?

