Purchases from Zalora Sales

I think since I’m one of the finalist for Best Shopping Blog,  I should really start to blog about my worthy purchases from time to time.
Today my classmates and I checked out Zalora Sales that is happening from 24 Sep to 28 Sep! Items up to 70% off!

Honestly, I didn’t think too highly of the sales initially. I thought the discount might not be that amazing and on top of that, they might just be getting rid of items that’s from the old season. But I was pleasantly surprised by it! There were various items ranging from clothes to bags to shoes to accessories! The sales was pretty huge!

I did fancy some of their skirts and dresses but even their Size S is a tad huge for me, so I didn’t get them in the end.
Here’s what I bought after shopping for hours…lol. I’m a rational shopper okay.

A bag from Perlini that was going for only $19.90!

The material and workmanship is so awesome that I don’t think I can ever find anything this good with less than $20.

My mama says when you buy a hand-carry bag, make sure it comes with a sling. :p And don’t ask me why I have to slouch my back. It just so happens.
Some people loves shoes and the more the merrier. While some others like me LOVES BAG!! ^-^

Up close and up front!

Love that the zip is in purple colour.

And to top it off, I purchased a belt for my boyfriend! $23 only! What a steal.

Venue: 4/L One Raffles Place, 1 Raffles Place

Do “like” this post if you enjoy reading purchases posts like this. I will attempt to blog entries like this in the future.
Thanks for reading! 😀

Have something to say?

