What to expect at my upcoming flea

Hello girlies!
As mentioned earlier, I will be holding a flea at SCAPE THIS COMING SATURDAY (6th Oct) from 2pm to 8pm together with my friends!!
This is my second flea because the first flea was quite a success so I reckon it’s time to hold a second one.
This time round, apart from apparels, my main focus would be beauty products! I will be selling brand new beauty products at a fraction of the cost! So do pop by and grab. I promise you it is even better than Watson sale. :p

Here are some products that you can expect from my side:


Hair products


Slimming products. I swear 2B is god-sent! I super love it, especially 2B alternative for face serum! I will be selling the serum at ONLY $40 instead of the usual $72+++


Moisturizers, sunblock and makeup removers. For example, the highly raved l’oreal eye makeup remover is only $10! Best time to grab one and try if you have not. It is SUPER GOOD.


Some gift sets and day and night cream. If I don’t sell these out, I will use them. lol.


Makeup products, eyeliner, mascara, concealer, lip glosses and primer. Primer and eyeliner are MUST BUY. I swear by them.


Eyeshadows by Maybelline and Elizabeth Arden. Gorgeous shades suitable for everyday wear.


Lipstick. Even if you don’t use it yourself, you can also get this as a gift. I love the intricate packaging! And the colour is soft too!


More masks and most selling at $1 per piece. Come grab yours!


Sachets of samples good for testing AND travelling purposes. December is coming, get some for your trips! These are selling at 5 for $3.


Larger samples selling at 3 for $5.


Samples from Atas brands like Biotherm, lancome, shu uemura. If you are planning to get hair serum, I recommend using Macadamia oil. REALLY AWESOME! I’m using it sometimes so I can tell you.


Selling Youth Code at only $28! I’ve used up two bottles and I super love it. Gives my skin a soft and smoother feel and allows better absorption of products. If you want to try out La Mer before buying the retail size, come and grab it at a few bucks!

Also, my friend will be selling D.I.Y handmade crochet accessories!! Very unique pieces that you can’t find else where. Her skills are really good!


Bracelets. I love these, esp the black ones!!


Super girly and sweet. Imagine wearing pastels and pairing with this bracelets…awesome! Good for weddings too!


Cute necklace…


Bookmark that you won’t find else where.

 

So see you girls when I see you there!! 6 October Saturday 2pm to 8pm. Don’t forget ar!!
Say hello to me if you are my reader okay!  Hehe!

8 thoughts on “What to expect at my upcoming flea

  1. omg vivian could you do me a huuuuge favour and keep some things aside for me? i can transfer money to you first if you like!!

    here’s the list of things i want:
    caudalie anti dark spot & radiance set $12
    2 caudalie thirst quenching serum $5 ea
    elizabeth arden ceramide capsules
    the caudalie samples in the 5 for $3 section.. i’ll take the 2 tubes and any 3 of the little pyramids!
    lancome blanc expert derm crystal $5

    please please please~~ ❤

  2. puff i really wish i could get some but Singapore is soo far away!
    I would definitely take la mer products and that cute angel book mark! Omg it is so cute! Does she have a web site where i can buy it?

      1. I really liked it 🙂 I have zero talent so i really admire when somebody has…
        I really encourage her to continue ~~

        Is there any chance if i can get that bookmark?

  3. Hiya Vivian. Missed your flea. I have wanted to try the brand 2B for the longest time. I believe I saw it in one of your previous blog entries too. Where I can buy products from this brand in Singapore? Please advise! Thanks in advance.

Have something to say?

