My first painting

Check out what’s behind me on the wall!

Yes yes! It’s a canvas painting!! And guess what? BY YOURS TRULY!

I have always been thinking about filling up the wall space with some paintings by myself. But given my skills, I will never be able to achieve paintings like this!!


But all thanks to Paint By Numbers, I could paint! Anyone can be an artist! Basically, all you have to do is just follow the numbers and paint. 🙂


It is not that difficult to paint but you got to be truly patient. Took me a few night to finish it. Are you awed by the details? The roses are so pretty, isn’t it?


Yay! So happy that it is now part of my bedroom’s wall. ^-^

Would you like a room tour?

PS: I am down with flu and fever. Feeling so sick that all I did for the day was to sleep. Thought I should wake up and blog before I get drowsy again and start sleeping. It’s been a long while since I’m sick and the feeling is terrible! 😦 I hope you girls drink enough water, sleep well and take good care eh!

2 thoughts on “My first painting

Have something to say?

