A different way of drawing the eyeliner

Hello girls!
It was great having a public holiday on a Friday so that meant a long weekend for me. How did you spend your long weekend? Well, for me, I had a good rest doing nothing on most of the days. Haha! Oh well, sometimes all we need is a good break. Isn’t it? Slow down a little and relax!

Just want to share with you girls my makeup look on Sunday!


I decided to go without any eyeshadow and just play with my eyeliners. Notice the two extended lines at the back of my eyes?  I gave my liner a mini-winged up look and extended another line outwards at the bottom lash line. Eyebrows were drawn straighter and thicker than usual and pink lipstick was used. Ahem, I thought this look was pretty korean looking!

To open up my eyes a little, I had used a pink glitter liner on the inner corner to the middle of my eyes. It was a subtle difference and a fun way to play with the liners. Even my Dad noticed my eyes for the first time! lol.

Let me know if you do try out this look okay! : )

Products used
1. K Palette 24hrs long lasting eyebrow liquid
2. Dolly Wink Eyebrow Mascara in Shade 03
3. K Palette 24hrs long lasting eyeliner liquid
4. Majolica Majorca pink glitter eyeliner in PK204
5. Heroine Make Mascara Long and Curl

*Above products mentioned are all my holygrails. 
4 thoughts on “A different way of drawing the eyeliner

Have something to say?

