KissJane Opening at Vivo City


Rachel from KissJane very sweetly sent me an extremely pretty and sincere invitation to their grand opening at Vivocity! It was a sweet basket that contains Brands Innershine, Polky and some Hershey chocolates.


The daisies was in a sweet pink colour. Aww…

I’m so glad I didn’t have a full day school on that day. I almost couldn’t make it!

I invited SW along with me as both of us could enjoy a complimentary $30 spending voucher each. And knowing that she’s very into blogshops, I reckon she’s the best choice to invite along as well!

To be honest, I am a great fan of KissJane over at Bugis! Always pop in when I’m there. :p

There are many Singapore Blogshop Labels under them like The Tinsel Rack, Momoteapots, Lily Pirates etc … the selections are endless!


KissJane Vivo Outlet sells accessories too! They were pretty and trendy!


Expect to find shoes and bags there as well!


I picked out a few items on the rack that’s my style … A Actez Print tank top dress and cut-out blouse…


This polka dot pelpum skirt is one of my favourite too!


I picked out this dress for SW as I think this looks sweet and elegant enough to attend weddings or any important dinner dates.


And this bodycon dress is LOVE due to its slimming effect. I would wear this if I were tall enough. I think it will looks great on SW!

To make our money well-spent, we shopped for quite awhile …want to make the best and worthy deal mah! Ahem..:p


What caught our eyes was this simple classic weaven piece from Lily Pirates. The quality of this dress was great!! SW took this colour.


I took another piece in Lilac colour …


This dress definitely looks good with a belt on. It is girly girls night out, dates and work appropriate! *And pardon the mess of my bed.


I also chose this tribal looking dress from Lily Pirates as well! I love the uniqueness of this piece and I love the flattering cut. It is a must have in my wardrobe! The quality is great and definitely work appropriate.

Was telling my friends I have to stop getting mini-dresses and start stocking up more work appropriate dresses. And my job requires me to wear dresses that are slightly longer …  I think I’m starting to love longer dresses. I need to feel it and make it mine!

Had a great time shopping at KissJane!
Remember to visit their outlet at Vivo City Level unit #02-231 

Have something to say?

