Review: BRTC Vital 10 System

Sponsored

I was given a huge bag of skincare products from Sasa last month. And yes, if you’ve been following my instagram, you would have known that I was trying out the BRTC Multi Vital 10 system products since last month. And after trying out for a couple of weeks, I’m finally ready to pen down how I felt about these products.

Introduction

Multi Vital 10 Line is the whitening line that revises dull skin tone to be even and gorgeous by more than 10% of various vitamin complexes as vitamin B5, E, F and B3 effective for creating dull and dark skin to be bright and illuminated being concentrated.

Vitalizer White Soap 200ml , $35

Cleansing foam with full of vitamin capsules concentrated 10% of vitamin

What it claims to do:
Cleansing foam that manages makeup, bodily waste, sebum as well as dead skin cell at once with refreshing, plentiful foam maintains moisturized skin without feeling tight even after washing face by created a moist film and cleans the skin by bursting vitamin capsules while washing.

My thoughts: 
This soap smells like orange, fortunately or unfortunately the smell resembles orange hand soap. This is a non-foamy cleanser on the skin. If you are the kind that prefers to wash with some foam, this is not for you. Otherwise, this cleanser leaves a clean and refresh feeling on my skin without any tightness. It is also fun just thinking about the fact that the vitamins are being burst on your skin as you wash. And no, you won’t feel any beads while washing.

Vitalizer fluid 120ml, $39
Vitamin toner creating bright skin

What it claims:
A toner with more than 10% of vitamin A, B3, B5, C, E, it penetrates deep inside skin to provide intensive whitening and add vitality, and at the same time control imbalance within the skin and provide abundant moisture to create clean and clear skin .

It dispenses out as a clear liquid.

My thoughts: 
This is my favourite product out of the whole lot! I like to use it with a cotton pad and swipe it on my skin before patting it in. The toner is very hygienic as it comes in a pump form. The liquid has that of a slightly thicker consistency than water and it is very moisturizing on my skin while leaving my skin bright. The only thing is that if you have pimples wounds, this is going to sting your face.

Vitalizer C 10 ampoule 30ml, $48
Ampoule with 10% of vitamin C for skin tone upgrade and vitalization

What it claims to do:
Includes 10% of pure vitamin C stabilized through bio polymer process as well as abundant amount of other vitamins such as B3, B5, A, E, and F to help provide intensive whitening care inside the skin along with increasing of energy level through moisturizing and nutrient supply to create bright and clear skin..


It comes in dropper form.

Dispenses a clear yellow liquid.

My thoughts: 
I’ve seen good reviews on the net. People test it on apples and find that the apple did not turn brown after 30 minutes. It is a great anti-oxidant serum to use. As it contains high amount of Vitamin C, it is best to store in the fridge for longer storage. I’ve not seen much results from using this serum yet (I use it less than 10 times) as I find that it is slightly too rich for my blemish prone skin. Nonetheless, if not for my hormonal changes, I would definitely try this out again.

Vitalizer White Gel 50ml, $35
Whitening functional gel containing plenty of vitamin capsules and 10% of vitamin

What it claims to do:
Whitening functional gel with contained multi vitamin capsules makes clear and bright skin with intensive care on blemishes caused by pigment and allows dry, crumbly skin to be moist and smooth and also provides vitality to dull skin.

Applying this is as though you are applying it on your skin.

My thoughts: 
Once again, this smells like orange hand soap. I do not like this product and I stopped using it after trying it ONLY ONCE. It is thick and slimy on my skin. It feels heavy and I’m totally not for this.

Vitalizer White Cream 50ml, $45
Concentrated vitamin cream that supply abundant nutrient and increase skin brightness and firmness

What it claims to do:

A cream with abundant vitamin A, B3, B5, and E that prevent skin damage and provide intensive lifting care to remove shadows of winkles. At the same time it increases skin flexibility to brighten and firm up skin rough from malnutrition and stress.

My thoughts: 
Surprisingly this is not as thick as the above gel. I kinda of like the texture and I like to use it before bed time as I find that it is moisturizing enough to be used in the night time. However, after using this for a week, I noticed I have more clogged pores and pimples! T.T  It could be due to PMS or it can also be due to this product being too rich for my skin. I usually do not experience any blemish on my forehead and nose. But this month’s pms seen me having breakout on my forehead, chin, jaw and nose. I stopped using it after that.  I really wish that this can work for me as a night cream but unfortunately this is not for me.

Bright eyeVitalizer Cream 9g, $35
Vitamin spot balm for intensive whitening on dark imperfections and damaged skin spots

What it claims:
A concentrated stick balm containing more than 10% of vitamin A, B3, B5, C, and E that gives off refreshing feeling and help intensive melanin care and skin restoration to transform dark complexion into a bright one.

This is rather unique as it comes in a balm form.

My thoughts: 
I only use this on my under eye area. I find that I have to go over my eyes a few times before I finally “feel” the product on the skin. It does not give me any visible result yet. And honestly, I would prefer a slightly runny consistency eye cream than that of a dry balm. Nothing bad about this but nothing good too.

Pictorial diary of using BRTC products:

I started trying out the facial wash and the toner. It feels great and my skin looks brighter.

After 7 days of using the same products, my skin looks great! Then I decided to add on the ampule and the cream. Day 14 (and earlier) begins my worst nightmare. Together with PMS, my skin started breaking out. Look at my forehead’s bumps. My pores started looking big and many other small pimples everywhere. I stopped using the products and only stick with the toner.


Today my skin looks normal again and that is day 21.

I applied all the products on the back of my hands…and as you can see from the pictures, BRTC products definitely brightens and moisturize my skin pretty well. The fine lines are gone! If you are looking for whitening products that moisturize well, give BRTC a go. I will not recommend this range to blemish prone skin as it is going to sting your pimples wound. Dry or dry combi skin are welcome to give this a go. 🙂

You can find these products in Sasa. 

Have something to say?

