November Bella Box

Hello girls! MY EXAM IS FINALLY OVER! Hehehe…No more exams in my life! So time to blog!
Today I will be showing you what’s in my November’s Bella Box and I’m really honored to be one of their guest blogger for this month.


This month’s bella box is better than the previous month and I really like it cos it would come useful for my upcoming holiday trips!


From left to right: Storyderm Silk Mask, Loreal Professionnel Absolut Cellular Repair Shampoo, Loreal Professionnel Mythic Oil Nourishing Oil, Benta Berry G1-Creme Hydratante Regulatrice and Savoir Faire Mini Lipstick.


This is not the first time I received Savoir Faire Lipstick but this is the first mini lipstick I have! It contains beeswax which nourishes the lips and is water-resistant. They come in seven different shades and are the perfect size for keeping in your purse for a night out. This lipstick will definitely not add any weight to my makeup pouch.


Comes in a gorgeous sheen of colour!


The Loreal Professionnel shampoo is enriched with Lactic Acid technology which can gently eliminates residue while protecting the hair. Dry hair is moisturised and restored, giving it a revitalised shine. I like the smell of the shampoo and it also works to clean my hair well. Hair is smooth after using the shampoo too! I’m bringing this to my holiday trip.

The Mythic Oil is the star product which offers a unique blend of precious argan oil and grape seed oil to nourish and tame hair. The end result is instantly shiny hair that is protected against frizz and environmental aggressors. We all know argan oil is good for the hair. After using this oil, I find that my hair takes a shorter time to dry and it does gives me the shine that’s not too greasy looking!

Check out this video on how to use it:


This Benta Berry G-1 Creme Hydratane Regulatrice (what a mouthful name) is a moisturizing face cream that is made from 100% natural active ingredients. It has a mattifying effect, which leaves the skin smooth and balanced while diminishing redness and blemishes at the same time.
This sounds good for oil and combination skin type.

Tip: Keep this sample plus Q-tips in your bag. When your eye makeup smudges, use the Q-tip and dab on a little of the moisturizer to clean away the mess. Roll the Q tip along the eye and you will find your panda eyes missing!


This mask aids in cell regeneration and is developed to deeply moisturize and condition the skin.


Lastly, I also found this beautiful mustache necklace in the box! What a pleasant surprise!

Bella Box now also has box catered to babies and men! Do check them out here.

PS: I will try to schedule some posts while I’m away travelling! So do check back. 🙂

Have something to say?

