Huge Giveaway: 2B alternative

Hello girls!! The long awaited 2B alternative Xmas giveaway is NOW ON!.

I have TWO boxes of 2B alternative face serum to give away and EIGHT boxes of 2B alternative face masks to give away!

To participate:
1. Complusory: Leave a comment telling me what’s your wish for this Xmas! (One comment will do. Do not spam.)

2. Optional: Tweet about this. Not going to restrict you on what to tweet. You can tweet about this giveaway, tweet about how badly you want to slim your face,  tweet about my experience using this by linking this blog post: https://vivianism.wordpress.com/2011/08/06/how-to-get-rid-of-your-prominent-jaw-line/. Simply tweet anything regarding this. It is best to write your own tweets and not retweets. 

 Remember to include hash tags #vivianism #giveaway and #2Balternative. (You can tweet as many as you like. Every tweet counts as one entry.)

3. Optional: Follow my blog by clicking “sign me up” on my side bar. (One follow up counts as two entries.)

4. Optional: Share about this giveaway on your Facebook page and send your print screen the image and send it  to my e-mail vivian_aries@hotmail.com (You only need to share once. One share counts as two entries too!) 

Then…leave everything to fate! This giveaway will last for two weeks from now, and close on 9th December! I will do a mass meetup collection on the 22nd December Saturday. Please make that day free! Time and location will be further notified by e-mail.

PS: make sure all your entries’ names telly for easy counting.
PPS: I will be going to Taiwan tomorrow so I can only approve comments when I’m back. If you don’t see your comments under the blog post, do not panic okay! =)

21 thoughts on “Huge Giveaway: 2B alternative

  1. Hi, my wish for this year Christmas is for ALL my family, friends n colleagues to be in the best of health and happiness forever…. N also for myself to successfully graduate next yr!!!!
    Also I wish everyone who participated in this giveaway good luck!!!! 🙂

  2. Hi Vivian!

    This Christmas, I would like to wish for happiness and good health for everyone around me for the upcoming year! At the same time, I also want to be piao piao liang liang and live life to the fullest every single day ^^

    Happy Merry Christmas to you Vivian! 😀

  3. Desr vivian , I wish to hsve a firm and slim face for christmas . I believe 2b alternative face serum can help me to lift up my face .

  4. Dear vivian ,
    I wish to have a nice and small face for christmas .i believe 2b alternative face serum can help me achieve small face shape .

Have something to say?

