Customized Salad

Everyone loves a little customization, including food.
I decided to try out Toss and Turn at ION that provides customized salad.
The regular meal which we ordered allows you to choose a salad base (spag or vege), 2 proteins and two veges.

Here I have my mixed vege as my salad base, smoked salmon and prawns as my protein, edaname and corn as my vege.
Looks good and taste yumilicious! Every ingredient on this plate is my favourite! ^-^

Let’s all say hello to healthy eating. Hehe. 

2 thoughts on “Customized Salad

Have something to say?

