Ziaja Giveaway Winners

Thank you for participating in the Ziaja Olive Oil Hand and Nail Cream giveaway.
I had a good time reading through all the comments and it was tough deciding who to give to.

In the end I decided on these two comments:

Tan Lay Kuan:

I have sensitive skin so the products I use are mainly water based non greasy ones because l dont like to have a sticky oily feeling after application. My nails always chipped these days so I want to try this hand & nail cream to see its effects on my nails and my hand. Thanks!

Adeline Koo:

Everyone usually apply skincare dilligently on the face and neck, and more often than not, hands are the neglected part. And hands are the one who can betray your age if you seldom apply skincare on Them. Thus i am into hand care. So i wish to win thistoprotect my hands. 🙂

I will contact the winners shortly via e-mail.
Thank you and I will be hosting more giveaway in the future!

PS: Can Tan Lay Kuan comment with your email address?

Have something to say?

