CNY Day 2 #ootd

wpid-img-20150220-wa0016.jpg

Top: Lara J
Bottom: MDS
Heels: Itti & Otto
Necklace: Flea Market

 

wpid-img_20150220_120450.jpg

I really love this skirt a lot with the shorter front and the longer back. What’s more interesting about the skirt is the ability to stay poofy whenever! The satin material makes the skirt classy and I received compliments from relatives and friends wherever I go this CNY. It sure is an eye-catching piece to have.

And did I mention how much I love cut-in shoulder tops? They made my small shoulders seem larger by a little and sort of balance out my small frame. It also makes my arms slimmer. Which girl wouldn’t like that? I’m lucky enough not to have armpit fats. lol.

Below are some fun shots with my cuzzies. 

wpid-img-20150220-wa0021.jpg

wpid-img-20150220-wa0025.jpg wpid-img-20150220-wa0026.jpg wpid-img-20150220-wa0011.jpg wpid-img-20150220-wa0010.jpg

 

Love them cos they are our first best friend! We play from young together and that’s how close we are!

4 thoughts on “CNY Day 2 #ootd

Have something to say?

